CLOSED uses cookies. More information
  • Cart

The shopping cart is empty.

Size Chart

Women
  • INT XXS XS XL
    Chest
    (cm)
    74
    to
    77
    78
    to
    81
    82
    to
    85
    86
    to
    89
    90
    to
    93
    94
    to
    97
    Waist
    (cm)
    59
    to
    62
    63
    to
    66
    67
    to
    70
    71
    to
    74
    75
    to
    78
    79
    to
    82
    Hip
    (cm)
    83
    to
    86
    87
    to
    90
    91
    to
    94
    95
    to
    98
    99
    to
    102
    103
    to
    107
  • INT XXS XS XL
    GER 32 34 36 38 40 42
    US 0-2 4 6 8 10 12
    UK 6 8 10 12 14 16
    ITA 38 40 42 44 46 48
    FRA 34 36 38 40 42 44
    JAP 5 7 9 11 13 15
Men
  • INT XS S M L XL XXL
    Chest
    (cm)
    86
    to
    89
    90
    to
    93
    94
    to
    97
    98
    to
    101
    102
    to
    105
    106
    to
    109
    Waist
    (cm)
    73
    to
    76
    77
    to
    80
    81
    to
    84
    85
    to
    88
    89
    to
    92
    93
    to
    96
    Hip
    (cm)
    87
    to
    90
    91
    to
    94
    95
    to
    98
    99
    to
    102
    103
    to
    106
    107
    to
    109
  • INT XS S M L XL XXL
    GER 44 46 48 50 52 54
    US 34 36 38 40 42 44
    UK 34 36 38 40 42 44
    ITA 44 46 48 50 52 54
    FRA 38 40 42 44 46 48
    JAP 1 2 3 4 5 6
  • CM 72 77 82 87 92
    INCH 28 30 32 34 36

    (Approximate values)

Stores

Germany

Closed Aachen Women & Men

Büchel 17
52062 Aachen
+49 (0) 241 90 10 19 17
shop.aachen@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 18.30
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Berlin Bikini Haus Women & Men

Budapester Strasse 38-50
10787 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 26 36 93 85
bikini.berlin@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Berlin Mitte Women & Men

Alte Schönhauser Strasse 32b
10119 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 25 76 08 76
shop.berlinmitte@closed.com

Mo - Sa 11.00 - 20.00

Closed Dortmund Women & Men

Betenstr. 14
44137 Dortmund
+49 (0) 231 95 09 70 01
shop.dortmund@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Düsseldorf Women

Grabenstrasse 4
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 16 84 93 33
shop.duesseldorfdamen@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Düsseldorf Men

Grabenstrasse 4
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 20 05 00 13
shop.duesseldorfherren@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Hamburg AEZ Women & Men

AEZ / Heegbarg 31
22391 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 60 82 48 72
shop.aez@closed.com

Mo - Sa 9.30 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg City Women

Poststrasse 37
20354 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 32 50 95 97
shop.poststrasse@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg City Men

Poststrasse 36
20354 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 35 01 68 63
shop.poststrasseherren@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg City Women & Men

Bergstrasse 11
20095 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 30 39 21 96
shop.bergstrasse@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg Eppendorf Women

Eppendorfer Baum 13
20249 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 46 01 521
shop.eppendorfdamen@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Hamburg Eppendorf Men

Eppendorfer Baum 14
20249 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 48 09 63 90
shop.eppendorfherren@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Keitum Women & Men

Keitumer Hof / C.-P.-Hansen-Allee 1
25980 Sylt/Keitum
+49 (0) 4651 29 97 060
shop.keitum@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.30 - 18.00
So 11.00 - 18.00

Closed Konstanz Women & Men

Bahnhofstraße 12
78462 Konstanz
+49 (0) 7531 28 40 435
shop.konstanz@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Köln Women & Men

Apostelnstrasse 15-17
50667 Köln
+49 (0) 221 25 87 95 74
shop.koeln@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Köln Rodenkirchen Women

Hauptstraße 55
50996 Köln
+49 (0) 221 93 54 73 06
shop.rodenkirchen@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 14.00

Closed Mannheim Women & Men

Q6, 14 (0/12/13)
68161 Mannheim
+49 (0) 621 12 47 91 24
shop.mannheim@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 20.00

Closed München Women

Brienner Strasse 1
80333 München
+49 (0) 89 21 56 85 07
shop.muenchendamen@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed München Men

Brienner Strasse 1
80333 München
+49 (0) 89 21 66 55 07
shop.muenchenherren@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Münster Women & Men

Alter Fischmarkt 1
48143 Münster
+49 (0) 251 51 05 02 50
closed@viehoff.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Nürnberg Women & Men

Kaiserstrasse 40
90403 Nürnberg
+49 (0) 911 23 50 887
shop.nuernberg@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Oldenburg Women & Men

Heiligengeistwall 11
(Eingang Waffenplatz)
26122 Oldenburg
+49 (0) 0441 17 375
shop.oldenburg@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Osnabrück Women 

Krahnstrasse 21
49074 Osnabrück
+49 (0) 541 99 86 95 55
shop.osnabrueck@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Posthausen Women & Men

Shop-Mall dodenhof
Posthausen 1
28870 Ottersberg
+49 (0) 4297 81 68 256
shop.posthausen@closed.com

Mo - Sa 09.30 - 20.00

Closed Sankt Peter-Ording Women & Men

Olsdorfer Str. 1
25826 Sankt Peter-Ording
+49 (0) 4863 47 68 041
shop.spo@closed.com

Mo - Do 11.00 - 17.00
Fr - Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Scharbeutz Women & Men

Strandallee 130a
23683 Scharbeutz
+49 (0) 4503 77 95 590
shop.scharbeutz@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Stuttgart Women

Dorotheenstr. 2
70173 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 72 69 67 32
shop.stuttgart@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Stuttgart Men

Dorotheenstr. 2
70173 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 72 69 79 51
shop.stuttgartherren@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Sulzbach MTZ Women & Men

Main Taunus Zentrum
65843 Sulzbach
+49 (0) 69 34829590
shop.mtz@closed.com

Mo - Mi 9.30 - 20.00
Do - Sa 9.30 - 22.00

Closed Timmendorfer Strand Women & Men

Timmendorfer Platz 3
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
+49 (0) 4503 70 22 45
shop.timmendorf@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00
So 11.00 - 19.00

Closed Timmendorfer Strand Men

Timmendorfer Platz 2
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
+49 (0) 4503 70 72 700
shop.timmendorfherren@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00
So 12.00 - 18.00

Closed Ulm Women & Men

Hafengasse 2-4
89073 Ulm
+49 (0) 731 38 90 20 30
shop.ulm@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Westerland Women & Men

Neue Mitte / Neue Straße 6
25980 Sylt/Westerland
+49 (0) 4651 200 22 58
shop.westerland@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00
So 11.00 - 17.00

Closed Wiesbaden Women

Wilhelmstrasse 28
65183 Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611 60 97 98 92
shop.wiesbaden@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Wyk auf Föhr Women & Men

Große Straße 29
25938 Wyk auf Föhr
+49 (0) 46 81 74 76 234
shop.foehr@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 18.00
Sa 10.00 - 15.00

Austria

Closed Kitzbühel Women & Men

Josef Herold Strasse 7
6370 Kitzbühel
+43 (0) 53 56 67 666
shop.kitzbuehel@closed.com

Mo - Fr 9.30 - 18.30
Sa 9.30 - 18.00

Closed Linz Women

Promenade 5
4020 Linz
+43 (0) 732 77 32 79 26
shop.linz@closed.com

Mo - Fr 9.30 - 18.00
Sa 10.00 - 17.00

Closed Wien Women & Men

Brandstätte 8
1010 Wien
+43 (0) 1 5350 545
shop.wien@closed.com

Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00
Sa 10.00 - 18.00

Belgium

Closed Antwerpen Women

Nationalestraat 29
2000 Antwerp
+32 (0) 321 32 720
shop.antwerpen@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 18.30
So 13.00 - 17.00

France

Closed Lyon Women

38 Rue de Brest
69002 Lyon
+33 (0) 478 42 55 99
shop.lyon@closed.com

Mo 12.00 - 19.00
Di - Sa 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Montpellier Women

22 Rue de l'Argenterie
34000 Montpellier
+33 (0) 67 63 01 59
shop.montpellier@closed.com

Mo geschlossen
Di - Sa 10.00 - 13.00 / 14.00 - 19.00

Closed Paris Women
Temporary Pedal Pusher Pop Up

18 Rue de Poitou
75003 Paris
+33 (0) 1 42 78 40 52
shop.paris@closed.com

Mo - Fr 11.00 - 19.00
Sa 11.00 - 19.30

Netherlands

Closed Amsterdam Women & Men

Wolvenstraat 17
1016 EM Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 33 07 303
shop.amsterdam@closed.com

Mo 12.00 - 18.00
Di - Sa 10.00 - 18.00
So 12.00 - 17.00

Closed Amsterdam Women

Cornelis Schuytstraat 13
1071 JC Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 66 24 186
shop.amsterdamcss@closed.com

Mo 12.00 - 18.00
Di - Sa 10.00 - 18.00
So 12.00 - 18.00

Closed Den Haag Women

Noordeinde 48
2514 GJ Den Haag
+31 (0) 70 36 96 602
shop.denhaag@closed.com

Mo 13.00 - 18.00
Di, Mi, Fr 10.00 - 18.00
Do 10.00 - 21.00
Sa 10.00 - 17.30
So 12.00 - 17.00

Closed Groningen Women

Brugstraat 21
9712 AB Groningen
+31 (0) 50 36 40 421
shop.groningen@closed.com

Mo 13.00 - 18.00
Di, Mi, Fr 10.00 - 18.00
Do 10.00 - 21.00
Sa 10.00 - 17.00
So 13.00 - 17.00

Spain

Closed Palma de Mallorca Women

Carrer dels Paraires 13
07001 Palma de Mallorca
+34 (0) 971 72 39 95
shop.palma@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Palma de Mallorca Men

Carrer dels Paraires N-3 Bajos
07001 Palma de Mallorca
+34 (0) 971 72 03 53
shop.palmamen@closed.com

Mo - Sa 10.30 - 20.30