Free shipping on all orders over 300 € + 30 days return policy

A technical issue has occured.

Stores

CLOSED – Since 1978 CLOSED – Since 1978

Netherlands

Amsterdam Men's Store

Wolvenstraat 17
1016 EM Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 33 07 303
amsterdam_m@closed.com

Mon 12.00 - 18.00
Tue – Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sun 12.00 - 18.00

Amsterdam Women's Store

Cornelis Schuytstraat 13
1071 JC Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 66 24 186
amsterdam_w@closed.com

Mon 12.00 - 18.00
Tue – Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sun 12.00 - 18.00


Germany

Aachen Women's Store

Büchel 17
52062 Aachen
+49 (0) 241 90 10 19 17
aachen@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Berlin Bikini Women's Store

Budapester Straße 38-50
10787 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 26 36 93 85
berlin_w@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.30 - 19.30

Berlin Mitte Men's Store

Alte Schönhauser Straße 32b
10119 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 25 76 08 76
berlin_m@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.30 - 19.30

Dortmun Women's Store

Betenstraße 14
44137 Dortmund
+49 (0) 231 95 09 70 01
dortmund@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Düsseldorf Women's Store

Grabenstraße 4
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 16 84 93 33
duesseldorf_w@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Düsseldorf Men's Store

Grabenstraße 4
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 20 05 00 13
duesseldorf_m@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Frankfurt Women's & Men's Store

Börsenstraße 2-4 / Börsenplatz 13
60313 Frankfurt
+49 (0) 69 92 03 76 00
frankfurt@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Hamburg AEZ Women's Store

AEZ / Heegbarg 31
22391 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 60 82 48 72
aez@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Hamburg Poststraße Women's Store

Poststraße 37
20354 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 32 50 95 97
poststrasse_w@closed.com

Mon - Wed 11.00 - 19.00
Thu – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Hamburg Poststraße Men's Store

Poststraße 36
20354 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 35 01 68 63
poststrasse_m@closed.com

Mon - Wed 11.00 - 19.00
Thu – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Hamburg Bergstarße Women's & Men's Store

Bergstraße 11
20095 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 30 39 21 96
bergstrasse@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Hamburg-Eppendorf Women's Store

Eppendorfer Baum 13
20249 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 46 01 521
eppendorf_w@closed.com

Mon – Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Hamburg Eppendorf Men's Store

Eppendorfer Baum 8
20249 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 48 09 63 90
eppendorf_m@closed.com

Mon 12.00 - 19.00
Tue – Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Cologne Women's & Men's Store

Apostelnstraße 15-17
50667 Köln
+49 (0) 221 25 87 95 74
cologne@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Cologne Rodenkirchen Women's Store

Hauptstraße 55
50996 Köln
+49 (0) 221 93 54 73 06
rodenkirchen@closed.com

Mon – Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 14.00

Mannheim Women's & Men's Store

Stadtquartier Q6 Q7, Q6/ Eingang 14
68161 Mannheim
+49 (0) 621 12 47 91 24
mannheim@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Munich Women's & Men's Store

Brienner Straße 1
80333 München
+49 (0) 89 21 56 85 07
munich@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Münster Women's & Men's Store

Alter Fischmarkt 1
48143 Münster
+49 (0) 251 51 05 02 50
closed@viehoff.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Norderney Women's & Men's Store

Am Kurplatz 3
26548 Norderney
+49 (0) 4932 99 19 817
norderney@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Nuremberg Women's Store

Kaiserstraße 40
90403 Nürnberg
+49 (0) 911 23 50 887
nuremberg@closed.com

Mon closed
Tue – Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Oldenburg Women's Store

Heiligengeistwall 11
Eingang Waffenplatz
26122 Oldenburg
+49 (0) 441 17 375
oldenburg@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Osnabrück Women's Store

Krahnstraße 21
49074 Osnabrück
+49 (0) 541 99 86 95 55
osnabrueck@closed.com

Mon closed
Tue – Sat 10.30 - 18.00

Regensburg Women's & Men's Store

Neupfarrplatz 6
93047 Regensburg
+49 (0) 941 58 41 49 44
regensburg@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Sankt Peter-Ordning Women's Store

Olsdorfer Straße 1
25826 Sankt Peter-Ording
+49 (0) 4863 47 68 041
spo@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sun 11.00 - 17.00

Stuttgart Women's Store

Dorotheenstraße 2
70173 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 72 69 67 32
stuttgart@closed.com

Mon – Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Keitum/Sylt Women's & Men's Store

Keitumer Hof / C.-P.-Hansen-Allee 1
25980 Sylt/Keitum
+49 (0) 4651 29 97 060
keitum@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sun 11.00 - 17.00

Westerland/Sylt Women's & Men's Store Sylt Westerland

Neue Mitte / Neue Straße 6
25980 Sylt/Westerland
+49 (0) 4651 99 54 200
westerland@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sun 11.00 - 17.00

Timmendorfer Strand Women's Store

Timmendorfer Platz 3
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
+49 (0) 4503 70 22 45
timmendorf_w@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.30
Sun 12.00 - 18.00

Timmendorfer Strand Men's Store

Timmendorfer Platz 2
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
+49 (0) 4503 70 72 700
timmendorf_m@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.30
Sun 12.00 - 18.00

Ulm Women's Store

Hafengasse 2-4
89073 Ulm
+49 (0) 731 38 90 20 30
ulm@closed.com

Mon closed
Tue – Fri 10.00 - 18.30
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Wiesbaden Women's Store

Wilhelmstraße 28
65183 Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611 60 97 98 92
wiesbaden@closed.com

Mon – Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Wyk/Föhr Women's Store

Große Straße 29
25938 Wyk auf Föhr
+49 (0) 4681 74 76 234
wyk@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 18.00
Sat 10.00 - 15.00

Austria

Kitzbühel Women's Store

Josef Herold Straße 7
6370 Kitzbühel
+43 (0) 53 56 67 666
kitzbuehel@closed.com

Mon closed
Tue – Fri 10.00 - 18.00
Sat 10.00 - 17.00

Vienna Women's & Men's Store

Brandstätte 8
1010 Wien
+43 (0) 1 5350 545
vienna@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Belgium

Antwerp Women's Store

Nationalestraat 29
2000 Antwerp
+32 (0) 321 32 720
antwerp_w@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00
every first Sunday 12.00 - 17.00

Antwerp Men's Store

Nationalestraat 27
2000 Antwerp
+32 (0) 323 11 811
antwerp_m@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00
every first Sunday 12.00 - 17.00

Knokke Women's & Men's Store

Kustlaan 144
8300 Knokke-Heist
+32 (0) 50 28 99 59
knokke@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Spain

Palma de Mallorca Women's Store

Carrer dels Paraires 13
07001 Palma de Mallorca
+34 (0) 971 72 39 95
palma@closed.com

Mon – Sat 10.00 - 20.00

Switzerland

Zurich Women's & Men's Store

Europaallee 11
8004 Zürich
+41 (0) 43 497 36 05
closed.zuerich@bollag.net

Mon – Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00