CLOSED uses cookies. More information

Select your country

We have a special shop for your country. If you would like to shop there, please click on the box for {geo-overlay-switch-to} below.


Confirm

Extended return and exchange period until January 7th, 2019.

  • Cart

The shopping cart is empty.

This item has been added to your wish list. Log into your customer account to save it permanently.

A technical issue has occured.

Size Chart

Women
  • INT XXS XS S M L XL
    Chest
    (cm)
    74
    to
    77
    78
    to
    81
    82
    to
    85
    86
    to
    89
    90
    to
    93
    94
    to
    97
    Waist
    (cm)
    59
    to
    62
    63
    to
    66
    67
    to
    70
    71
    to
    74
    75
    to
    78
    79
    to
    82
    Hip
    (cm)
    83
    to
    86
    87
    to
    90
    91
    to
    94
    95
    to
    98
    99
    to
    102
    103
    to
    107
  • INT XXS XS S M L XL
    GER 32 34 36 38 40 42
    US 0-2 4 6 8 10 12
    UK 6 8 10 12 14 16
    ITA 38 40 42 44 46 48
    FRA 34 36 38 40 42 44
    JAP 5 7 9 11 13 15
Men
  • INT XS S M L XL XXL
    Chest
    (cm)
    86
    to
    89
    90
    to
    93
    94
    to
    97
    98
    to
    101
    102
    to
    105
    106
    to
    109
    Waist
    (cm)
    73
    to
    76
    77
    to
    80
    81
    to
    84
    85
    to
    88
    89
    to
    92
    93
    to
    96
    Hip
    (cm)
    87
    to
    90
    91
    to
    94
    95
    to
    98
    99
    to
    102
    103
    to
    106
    107
    to
    109
  • INT XS S M L XL XXL
    GER 44 46 48 50 52 54
    US 34 36 38 40 42 44
    UK 34 36 38 40 42 44
    ITA 44 46 48 50 52 54
    FRA 38 40 42 44 46 48
    JAP 1 2 3 4 5 6
  • CM 72 77 82 87 92
    INCH 28 30 32 34 36

    (Approximate values)

Stores

Germany

Closed Aachen Women & Men

Büchel 17
52062 Aachen
+49 (0) 241 90 10 19 17
shop.aachen@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 18.30
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Berlin Bikini Haus Women & Men

Budapester Straße 38-50
10787 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 26 36 93 85
bikini.berlin@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Berlin Mitte Women & Men

Alte Schönhauser Straße 32b
10119 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 25 76 08 76
shop.berlinmitte@closed.com

Mon - Sat 11.00 - 20.00

Closed Dortmund Women & Men

Betenstraße 14
44137 Dortmund
+49 (0) 231 95 09 70 01
shop.dortmund@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Düsseldorf Women

Grabenstraße 4
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 16 84 93 33
shop.duesseldorfdamen@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Düsseldorf Men

Grabenstraße 4
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 20 05 00 13
shop.duesseldorfherren@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Frankfurt Women

Börsenstraße 2-4
60313 Frankfurt
+49 (0) 69 92 03 76 00
shop.frankfurt@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Hamburg AEZ Women & Men

AEZ / Heegbarg 31
22391 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 60 82 48 72
shop.aez@closed.com

Mon - Sat 9.30 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg City Women

Poststraße 37
20354 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 32 50 95 97
shop.poststrasse@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg City Men

Poststraße 36
20354 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 35 01 68 63
shop.poststrasseherren@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg City Women & Men

Bergstraße 11
20095 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 30 39 21 96
shop.bergstrasse@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Hamburg Eppendorf Women

Eppendorfer Baum 13
20249 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 46 01 521
shop.eppendorfdamen@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Hamburg Eppendorf Men

Eppendorfer Baum 14
20249 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 48 09 63 90
shop.eppendorfherren@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Karlsruhe Women

Herrenstraße 23
76133 Karlsruhe
+49 (0) 721 25 24 3
shop.karlsruhe@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Konstanz Women & Men

Bahnhofstraße 12
78462 Konstanz
+49 (0) 7531 28 40 435
shop.konstanz@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Köln Women & Men

Apostelnstraße 15-17
50667 Köln
+49 (0) 221 25 87 95 74
shop.koeln@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Köln Rodenkirchen Women

Hauptstraße 55
50996 Köln
+49 (0) 221 93 54 73 06
shop.rodenkirchen@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 14.00

Closed Mannheim Women & Men

Stadtquartier Q6 Q7, Q6/ Eingang 14
68161 Mannheim
+49 (0) 621 12 47 91 24
shop.mannheim@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00

Closed München Women

Brienner Straße 1
80333 München
+49 (0) 89 21 56 85 07
shop.muenchendamen@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed München Men

Brienner Straße 1
80333 München
+49 (0) 89 21 66 55 07
shop.muenchenherren@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Münster Women & Men

Alter Fischmarkt 1
48143 Münster
+49 (0) 251 51 05 02 50
closed@viehoff.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Norderney Women & Men

Am Kurplatz 3
26548 Norderney
+49 (0) 4932 99 19 817
shop.norderney@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Nürnberg Women & Men

Kaiserstraße 40
90403 Nürnberg
+49 (0) 911 23 50 887
shop.nuernberg@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Oldenburg Women & Men

Heiligengeistwall 11
Eingang Waffenplatz
26122 Oldenburg
+49 (0) 0441 17 375
shop.oldenburg@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Osnabrück Women

Krahnstraße 21
49074 Osnabrück
+49 (0) 541 99 86 95 55
shop.osnabrueck@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Posthausen Women & Men

Shop-Mall dodenhof
Posthausen 1
28870 Ottersberg
+49 (0) 4297 81 68 256
shop.posthausen@closed.com

Mon - Sat 09.30 - 20.00

Closed Regensburg Women & Men

Neupfarrplatz 6
93047 Regensburg
+49 (0) 941 58 41 49 44
shop.regensburg@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00

Closed Sankt Peter-Ording Women & Men

Olsdorfer Straße 1
25826 Sankt Peter-Ording
+49 (0) 4863 47 68 041
shop.spo@closed.com

Mon - Sat 11.00 - 17.00

Closed Scharbeutz Women & Men

Strandallee 130a
23683 Scharbeutz
+49 (0) 4503 77 95 590
shop.scharbeutz@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00
Sun 12.00 - 18.00

Closed Stuttgart Women

Dorotheenstraße 2
70173 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 72 69 67 32
shop.stuttgart@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Stuttgart Men

Dorotheenstraße 2
70173 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 72 69 79 51
shop.stuttgartherren@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Sulzbach MTZ Women & Men

Main Taunus Zentrum
65843 Sulzbach
+49 (0) 69 34829590
shop.mtz@closed.com

Mon - Wed 9.30 - 20.00
Thu - Sat 9.30 - 22.00

Closed Sylt Keitum Women & Men

Keitumer Hof / C.-P.-Hansen-Allee 1
25980 Sylt/Keitum
+49 (0) 4651 29 97 060
shop.keitum@closed.com

Mon - Fri 11.00 - 17.00
Sat 11.00 - 16.00

Closed Sylt Westerland Women & Men

Neue Mitte / Neue Straße 6
25980 Sylt/Westerland
+49 (0) 4651 200 22 58
shop.westerland@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 19.00
Sun 11.00 - 17.00

Closed Timmendorfer Strand Women & Men

Timmendorfer Platz 3
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
+49 (0) 4503 70 22 45
shop.timmendorf@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00
Sun 12.00 - 18.00

Closed Timmendorfer Strand Men

Timmendorfer Platz 2
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
+49 (0) 4503 70 72 700
shop.timmendorfherren@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00
Sun 12.00 - 18.00

Closed Ulm Women & Men

Hafengasse 2-4
89073 Ulm
+49 (0) 731 38 90 20 30
shop.ulm@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Wiesbaden Women

Wilhelmstraße 28
65183 Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611 60 97 98 92
shop.wiesbaden@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Closed Wyk auf Föhr Women & Men

Große Straße 29
25938 Wyk auf Föhr
+49 (0) 46 81 74 76 234
shop.foehr@closed.com

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 11.00 - 17.00
Wed closed
Sat 11.00 - 15.00

Austria

Closed Kitzbühel Women & Men

Josef Herold Straße 7
6370 Kitzbühel
+43 (0) 53 56 67 666
shop.kitzbuehel@closed.com

Mon - Fri 9.30 - 18.30
Sat 9.30 - 18.00

Closed Wien Women & Men

Brandstätte 8
1010 Wien
+43 (0) 1 5350 545
shop.wien@closed.com

Mon - Fri 10.00 - 19.00
Sat 10.00 - 18.00

Belgium

Closed Antwerpen Women

Nationalestraat 29
2000 Antwerp
+32 (0) 321 32 720
shop.antwerpen@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 18.30
Sun 13.00 - 17.00
(Open every first Sunday of the month)

Closed Antwerpen Men

Nationalestraat 27
2000 Antwerp
+32 (0) 323 11 811
shop.antwerpenmen@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 18.30
Sun 13.00 - 17.00
(Open every first Sunday of the month)

Closed Knokke Women & Men

Kustlaan 144
8300 Knokke-Heist
+32 (0) 50 28 99 59
shop.knokke@closed.com

Mon - Sun 10.00 - 18.00

Netherlands

Closed Amsterdam Women & Men

Wolvenstraat 17
1016 EM Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 33 07 303
shop.amsterdam@closed.com

Mon 12.00 - 18.00
Tue - Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sun 12.00 - 17.00

Closed Amsterdam Women

Cornelis Schuytstraat 13
1071 JC Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 66 24 186
shop.amsterdamcss@closed.com

Mon 12.00 - 18.00
Tue - Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sun 12.00 - 18.00

Closed Den Haag Women

Noordeinde 48
2514 GJ Den Haag
+31 (0) 70 36 96 602
shop.denhaag@closed.com

Tue - Fri 10.00 - 18.00
Sat 10.00 - 17.30

Closed Groningen Women

Brugstraat 21
9712 AB Groningen
+31 (0) 50 36 40 421
shop.groningen@closed.com

Mon 13.00 - 18.00
Tue - Fri 10.00 - 18.00
Sat 10.00 - 17.00
Sun 13.00 - 17.00

Spain

Closed Palma de Mallorca Women

Carrer dels Paraires 13
07001 Palma de Mallorca
+34 (0) 971 72 39 95
shop.palma@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 20.00

Closed Palma de Mallorca Men

Carrer dels Paraires N-3 Bajos
07001 Palma de Mallorca
+34 (0) 971 72 03 53
shop.palmamen@closed.com

Mon - Sat 10.30 - 20.30